Share on Google+:

Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce

Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce is a premium tamari soy sauce with the same rich, savory taste and flavor you’ve come to expect from Kikkoman Soy Sauce. Free from gluten, alcohol, MSG and preservatives, Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce is traditionally brewed from four simple ingredients—water, soybeans, salt and sugar, is Non-GMO Project Verified and is certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG).

Ingredients

WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, SUGAR. 

Nutrition Facts